2018 Advisory Council Committees

Executive Committee (Chair is the current Chair of the Advisory Council)

Tegin Teich, Cambridge (Chair)

AnaCristina Fragoso, American Council of Engineering Companies
Chris Porter, MassBike

* Immediate past advisory council chair

Membership Committee (Chair is the current Vice Chair of the Advisory Council)

AnaCristina Fragoso, American Council of Engineering Companies (Chair)

- * Citizen advocacy organization representative
 - * Municipal representative
 - * Regional/state agency representative

Election Committee (Chair is the immediate past chair of the Advisory Council)

* Immediate past advisory council chair

Paul Nelson, MASCO (citizen advocacy organization)

Schuyler Larrabee, Boston Society of Architects (citizen advocacy organization)

Diane Hanson, MassRIDES (state agency representative)

* Municipal representative

3C Certification Documents Committee

Chris Porter, MassBike (Chair)

Tegin Teich, Cambridge
Franny Osmond, Acton
Schuyler Larrabee, Boston Society of Architects
Robert McGaw, Belmont
John McQueen, WalkBoston
Paul Nelson, MASCO
Marilyn Wellons, Riverside Neighborhood Association

^{*} To be filled after elections in Fall 2018.